League Game Schedule

Games in lighter font are Cedar City home games. Come cheer us on!

High School Junior Varsity

Sat. Oct 1 vs Brighton at Peaks

Sat. Oct 15 vs Riverton at SLCSC

Mon. Nov 7 vs UCI-N at Peaks 

Fri. Dec 2 vs Stansbury at The Glacier

Sat. Dec 3 vs Bountiful at SLCSC

Fri. Dec 9 vs Olympus at The Glacier

Sat. Dec 10 vs Sky View at The Glacier

Fri. Dec 16 vs Bingham at The Glacier

Sat. Dec 17 vs Oquirrh at SLCSC

Sat. Jan 7 vs NUI at SLCSC 8:45 pm

Sat. Jan 21 vs Herriman at The Glacier 9:15 pm

Fri. Jan 27 vs Wasatch Back at The Glacier 7:30 pm

Sat. Jan 28 vs Skyline at SLCSC 8:45 pm

Sat. Feb 25 vs Riverton at Peaks 9:15 pm

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

2090 W Royal Hunte Dr

(behind the Aquatic Center)

Cedar City, Utah

435-868-8914